Executive Committee

Thomas Lowkes, Chair
President, Fabricating & Production Machinery, Inc.
East Brookfield, MA

Bradford H. Roberts, Esq., 1st Vice Chair
Paxton, MA

Kristyn Dyer, 2nd Vice Chair
Alumna, Director of Alumni Relations, College of the Holy Cross
Southbridge, MA

Mark W. Fuller, Treasurer
Senior Sales Representative, Risk Strategies Company
Worcester, MA

Matthew Cote, Clerk
Executive Director, Fletcher Tilton PC
Lancaster, MA

Patricia Kelleher Bartram
Vice President of Development, Archdiocese of Boston
Boylston, MA

Sharon E. Brooks
Retired, MD-33 MA Lions Past Council Chairperson
Worcester, MA

Lindsay Carlson
Camper Parent, Director, Human Resources, Phoenix Communications, Inc.
Shrewsbury, MA

Susan M. Cyr
Administrator, Coghlin Companies, Inc.
Webster, MA

Holly Deslauriers
AVP/Marketing Manager, Webster Five
Thompson, CT

Mark E. Desmarais
IT Service Desk Supervisor, Fallon Health; Past District Governor, MD-33A Lions Clubs of Massachusetts
Winchendon, MA

Joyce J. Flannery
Alumna, Program Director, Bose Corporation
Bellingham, MA

David M. Harlan, M.D.
William & Doris Krupp Professor of Medicine at UMass Medical School; Co-Director, Diabetes Center of Excellence; Chief, Diabetes Division, Department of Medicine at UMass Memorial Medical Center
Worcester, MA

George E. Humphrey
Retired, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Scituate, MA

Patricia Keane Martin
Attorney, Seegel Lipshutz & Lo, LLP
Mansfield, MA

Daniel R. Kenney
Angler and Television Host, GoFishDan, LLC
Leicester, MA

Timothy P. Kenny
Real Estate Portfolio Manager, Portfolio Management-Finance, Barings Real Estate
Wilbraham, MA

Robert L. Macdonald
Camper Parent, Senior Vice President, Fidelity Investments
Duxbury, MA

John Peri-Okonny, M.D.
Director, Emaya Health Inc.
Holden, MA

Matthew O. Robbins
Alumnus, Assistant Vice President of Credit, Lowell Five
North Chelmsford, MA

Michael E. Rook
Consultant Engineer, EN Engineering
Shrewsbury, MA

Patrick T. Scanlon
Account Executive/Account Manager, Johnson O’Hare
Grafton, MA

Thomas M. Scanlon
Providence, RI

Peter J. Staiti
First Vice President, Commercial Lending Center Manager, Rockland Trust
Holden, MA

Donna Warshaw
Executive Director, Worcester East Side Community Development Corporation
Worcester, MA